Contact Information

Leadership

You-Sheng (Wilson) Lin

NanoLab Director
yousheng@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-8923

Adam Stieg

CNSI Associate Director
stieg@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-206-2902

Staff

Noah Bodzin

Senior Development Engineer
nbodzin@seas.ucla.edu
310-983-3312

Huynh Do

Senior Development Engineer
do.huynh@gmail.com
310-206-4641

Krissy Do

Assistant Development Engineer
krissydo@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-983-3253

Yuwei Fan

Senior Development Engineer
fan@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-983-3257

Max Ho

Senior Development Engineer
maxho@seas.ucla.edu
310-794-9329

Bo-Chao Huang

Assistant Development Engineer
alanhuang@ucla.edu
310-206-8923

Jamie Kahng

Business Administrator
jamie@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-9908

Tom Lee

Principal Development Engineer
leet@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-4641

Brian Matthews

Senior Development Engineer
matthews@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-5528

Hoc Ngo

Principal Development Engineer
hoc@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-5528

Lorna Tokunaga

Senior Development Engineer
lornat@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-983-3413

Tony Wright

Assistant Development Engineer
tonywright@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-983-1182

Joe Zendejas

Senior Development Engineer
zendejas@seas.ucla.edu
310-206-5528

Address

UCLA Nanofabrication Laboratory

CNSI Office:

570 Westwood Plaza

Los Angeles, CA 90095 

Engineering IV Office:

420 Westwood Plaza
14-131A Engineering IV Building
Los Angeles, CA 90095 
Directions

Email

General Information
nanolab@ucla.edu

New Users
maxho@seas.ucla.edu 

Equipment Training
nanotraining@nanolab.ucla.edu 

Billing Inquiries
jamie@seas.ucla.edu

 

Phone

Office | 310-206-8923
Facsimile | 310-206-0148